All Stores

29 Station Street, Carletonville, 2500
Contact: Nico Joubert or Jacques Coetser
Tel: +27 (0)18 788-2155
Cell: +27(0)827870943 or +27(0)733750148
Email: carletonville@batteryclinic.co.za
15 Cambridge Street, East London, 5201
Contact: Stephen Alexander
Tel: +27 (0) 437221661
Cell: +27 (0) 829268733
Email: eastlondon@batteryclinic.co.za
12 Knysna Road, George, 6530
Contact: Maxwell Francis
Tel: +27 (0) 448710732
Cell: +27 (0) 614883087
Email: george@batteryclinic.co.za
11 Voortrekker Rd, Goodwood,, Cape Town, 7460
Contact: Mark Baggott
Tel: +27 (0)21 824 0042
Cell: +27 (0) 825577409
Email: markb@batteryclinic.co.za
114 Carol Road, Silverfields, Krugersdorp, 1739
Contact: Kennie Peyper
Tel: +27 (0)11 664 6198
Cell: +27 (0)71 341 6682
Email: silverfields@batteryclinic.co.za
144 Josiah Gumede Road, formally “Old Main Road” Pinetown, Durban, 3620
Contact: Shuven Nagasar
Tel: +27 (0)31 701-3302/5
Cell: +27 (0)61 496 2003
Email: pinetown@batteryclinic.co.za
97 Republic Road, Fontainebleau, 2032
Contact: Wagied Allie
Tel: +27 (0)11 886-0670
Cell: +27(0)828807159
Email: randburg@batteryclinic.co.za
4 Piet Uys Street, Westergloor, Randfontein, 1760
Contact: Andre Keyser or Armandt Keyser
Tel: +27 (0)11 693 2288
Cell: +27 (0)83 648 5701 or +27 (0)72 877 0589
Email: andre@batteryclinic.co.za/armandt@batteryclinic.co.za
332 Ontdekkers Road, Discovery, Roodepoort, 1709
Contact: Steve Huysamen
Tel: +27 (0)11 672-1170
Cell: +27 (0)794987718
Email: roodepoort@batteryclinic.co.za
5 Tambotie Street, Homelake, 1760
Contact: Andre Keyser or Jacques van der Sandt
Tel: +27 (0)11 692-1778
Cell: +27 (0)836485701 or +27 (0)837460351
Email: andre@batteryclinic.co.za/jacques@batteryclinic.co.za