All Stores

78 Jabulani Selepe Street, Bethal, 2130
Contact: Martin Vermaak
Tel: 017 647-6541
Cell: +(0)84 245 8402
Email: bethal@batteryclinic.co.za
29 Station Street, Carletonville, 2500
Contact: Steve Huysamen
Tel: 018 788-2155
Cell: +27 (0)79 498 7718
Email: carletonville@batteryclinic.co.za
49 Albatross Street, Rhodesfield, Kempton Park, 1619
Contact: Tom Berrington
Tel: 011 394-5819
Cell: +27 (0)82 852 4651
Email: kemptonp@batteryclinic.co.za
114 Carol Road, Silverfields, Krugersdorp, 1739
Contact: Steve Huysamen
Tel: 011 664-6198
Cell: +27 (0)79 498 7718
Email: silverfields@batteryclinic.co.za
144 Josiah Gumede Road, formally “Old Main Road” Pinetown, Durban, 3620
Contact: Shuven Nagasar
Tel: 031 701-3302
Cell: +27 (0)61 496 2003
Email: pinetown@batteryclinic.co.za
4 Piet Uys Street, Westergloor, Randfontein, 1760
Contact: Armandt Keyser and Jacques Van der Sandt
Tel: 011 693-2288
Cell: +27 (0)72 877 0589 and +27(0)83 746 0351
Email: armandt@batteryclinic.co.za
332 Ontdekkers Road, Discovery, Roodepoort, 1709
Contact: Steve Huysamen
Tel: 011 672-1170
Cell: +27 (0)79 498 7718
Email: roodepoort@batteryclinic.co.za
5 Tambotie Street, Homelake, 1760
Contact: Jacques van der Sandt
Tel: 011 692-1778
Cell: +27(0)728770589 /+27 (0)837460351
Email: armandt@batteryclinic.co.za/jacques@batteryclinic.co.za
102 Edwards Ave, Westonaria, 1779
Contact: Steve Huysamen
Tel: 011 754-1070
Cell: +27 (0)79 498 7718
Email: westonaria@batteryclinic.co.za
22b Lowe Street, Fransville, Witbank, 1034
Contact: Elton Losper
Tel: 013 013 0243
Cell: +27 (0) 720574536
Email: witbank@batteryclinic.co.za